Term Dates 2016 / 2017

Term 1 / Autumn Term

Term starts Monday 5th September - Sunday 23rd October 

 

Half - Term Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October  

Adult classes continue through Half - Term 

 

Term starts Monday 31st October - Sunday 11th December

Adult classes close Thursday 15th December

 

Term 2 / Spring Term

Term starts Tuesday 3rd January - Sunday 12th February

 

Half - Term Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

Adult classes continue through Half - Term

 

Term starts Monday 20th February - Sunday 9th April

Adult classes close Friday 7th April

 

Studio closed Monday Bank Holiday 2nd January 

 

Term 3 / Summer Term

Term starts Monday 24th April - Sunday 28th May

 

Half - Term Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June

Adult classes continue through Half - Term

 

Term starts Monday 5th June - Sunday 16th July

Adult classes close Thursday 20th July

 

Studio closed Monday Bank Holiday 1st May